!! Board Of Advisory for Cotii 2020 !!

Board Of Advisory :

AIMT relies on the experience and knowledge of a team of learned advisors. They provide valuable advice and guidance to the students and faculty members. They give an insight into the academics as well as administrative functioning of AIMT.

Prof Vinay Kumar Pathak
Vice Chancellor AKTU, Lucknow, India
Prof.  Manindra Agarwal
IIT, Kanpur
Prof. N. B. Singh
VC, HBTU, Kanpur, India
Prof. R. K. Khandal
Ex VC, AKTU India
Prof. V. K. Singh
VC, Bikaner University, Rajasthan, India
Prof. J. P. Pandey
VC, MMMUT Gorakhpuer
Prof. Amreek singh
VC, MLS University Udaipur Rasthan
Prof. Rajeev Tripathi
Director, MNNIT, Allahabad.
Prof. J P Saini
Prof. V.K. Singh
Ex VC, D.D.U. Gorakhpur, India
Prof. Mohd Hussain
Islamic University Medina, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Anoop Pradhan
VC SunRise University Alwer Rajastjhan
Prof. Shekhar Verma
IIIT Allahabad
Prof. S K Singh
Amity University , Lucknow
Prof. Nitin Tripathi
AIT Bangkok
Prof. RCS Morling
University of Westminster, London
Prof. Ostreika Armantas
Director, MEI, KUT, Lithuania
Prof. Sagar Naik
University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Prof(Dr.) Sagar Naik
University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario
Prof. Vacius Jusas
faculty of informatics, KUT, Lithuania
Prof. Neelam Sharma
Director MAIT, Delhi